Black Coffee Album Cover.jpg

Album: Black Coffee

This compilation of songs was recorded between 2005 and 2011 in Audrey's basement with contributions from current and past members. Current Members: Seth Herring, Bonnie Doyle, Ryan Tomko, Audrey Kauffman. Past Members: Ben Fendel, Lilan Kane, Paul Kim, Moorea Dickason, Fadel Shukry, Gray Norton, Heidi Groulx, and Carolyn Dowd.

Email to purchase a copy for $15 (price includes shipping in the U.S.)